Skip to main content

Contact us

General enquires

T: 01962 844 600

E: hatfairinfo@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Hat Fair Director

Andrew Loretto

E: andrew@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Hat Fair Co-ordinator

Rose Slade

E: rose@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Engagement Producer

Katrina Henderson

E: kat@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Marketing & Communications

Marketing & Communications Director

Kirstie Mathieson

E: kirstie@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Digital Marketing Manager

Luigi Marinelli

E: luigi@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Fundraising Manager

Becca Moore

E: becca@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Marketing Co-ordinator

Ryan Hamshaw

E: ryan@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Press & Communications Officer

Victoria Burt

E: victoria@playtothecrowd.co.uk

Hat Fair, Theatre Royal Winchester

21-23 Jewry Street

Winchester

SO23 8SB

T: 01962 840 440

E: hatfairinfo@playtothecrowd.co.uk